Committee members & roles

By | January 31, 2024

Currently David Pitcher is our Chairman.  Debbra Tullah is the Treasurer and also manages the membership list and performs Secretarial duties. Other current committee members names can be found here.

 We always appreciate new committee members.   If you are interested in becoming a member of the committee or taking on the role of Chairman, Treasurer, Membership coordinator or  Secretary please contact any of the committee members.